8/27 Harley's curve

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rob & Harley (GA)

Member Since 2009
Here is Harley's curve for today, this curve looks more like a Lantus curve than he usually gets. My thought is to go to .3u next. Please let me know what you think.

AMPS - 218
+2 - 234
+4 - 175
+6 - 171
+8.5 - 190
+11 - 222
PMPS - 226

Thanks
Robin
 
You can probably try .3U now. His preshots are fairly steady, so most of his cycles probably looked like today's. It is typical of a close but not quite there dose, slight increase after preshot, then a bit lower, some hang time, then back to same range as previous preshot.

Way to go, Harley!! And Robin too dancing_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top