8/27 Butters AMPS 254/+2 338/+7 328/+10 329/PMPS 286/+2 290/ Increased Dose Tonight

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday there was no excitement with cycles 4 and 5 since the increase to 1.5u. Is it time to start talking about an increase?

Have a lovely day/evening, everyone.
 
Yes, it's time to start talking about an increase...Butters looks like she needs some more help...

Unless something really exciting happens today - which is possible - these cats love to throw those curveballs...let's plan on an increase tonight...?
 
I hope Butters slides down today. Maybe he'll answer your question about an increase.
I think she's telling me pretty clearly it's time for an increase. :) No slide today.

Yes, it's time to start talking about an increase...Butters looks like she needs some more help...

Unless something really exciting happens today - which is possible - these cats love to throw those curveballs...let's plan on an increase tonight...?
Okay,planning on an increase tonight. Now at +7 and stuck in the 300s. This is cycle six. Other than one blue preshot number, she has been stuck in the 200s and 300s.
 
Back
Top