8/27 Bailey AMPS 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

I gotta start monitoring when I start a new bag of syringes. He needs an increase again and I wonder because he is on such a low dose, how much of an impact the syringes make since the doses are so dependent on them..


Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top