christine&ahmin
Member Since 2011
Today AM's condo : http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50925
Ahmin & I passed through an exciting AM cycle today, we earned a dose reduction thereafter, so starting tonite with 0.5u.
PMPS 88 (1/2 small can LC food after shot)
Have a good day to you all :mrgreen:
Ahmin & I passed through an exciting AM cycle today, we earned a dose reduction thereafter, so starting tonite with 0.5u.
PMPS 88 (1/2 small can LC food after shot)
Have a good day to you all :mrgreen: