8/26 Tarragon AMPS 222

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

Tarragon had a nice green weekend and earned a reduction Friday night. We've been bouncing from green to pink since, but I'm sure he will level off. Happy furry purry guy all weekend with no coughs. I went to order his refill on his prednisolone on Saturday morning and had an interesting conversation with the vet. The FDA is cracking down on vets writing scripts so now we have to get prednisone from the human pharamacy. Ugh.

Busy weekend here but the fur kids were right there helping us out the whole time.

Have a wonderfuld day!
 
Wonderful T report....work that reducie, little man! Trix earned a reducie over the weekend, too!

Interesting about the FDA. Even though it can be a hassle for us, it's probably a good thing in general...

Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Morning Melissa,
What good news for Ts weekend! as soon as you say "b...to p...." - there's a beautiful low sunshine number. Work it Mr. T!!
hugs and scritches to you from us - mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top