8/26 SINVER. AMPS 296+6,264 PMPS 190+1 346

xelo y sinver

Member Since 2023
Hello, Sinver, he didn't wash so badly to be away from home, we are gone for 4 days, he misses the house and his brothers. You can't control your food because you barely eat and have it available all day. The trip with the gabapentin didn't go very well either. Let's hope today is calmer
 
Enlace para el hilo de ayer

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-25-sinver-amps-320-11-215-pmps-309-3-323.280834/

Nice yellow start, as its 6 cycles since the bounce ce started we would expect the effect of the bounce ce to finish, remember, bounces last a maximum of 6 cycles.

You may see some lower numbers today, but as you have also taken the dose down he should be safe from going too low.

Hope Sinver settles into his vacation home, and is not missing his brothers and sisters too much.
 
Back
Top