8/26 Ozy AMPS-333,+2-364,+10-351,PMPS-277,+1-357

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333 Big error, please advise

Since he's in a bounce anyways, it may not make too much difference. Occasionally people will shoot a bit early if the cat is headed into a bounce. The bigger worry would have been if he was in lower numbers and still dropping, as shooting that kind of situation two hours early could have really sent him low.

In any case you can't undo the shot now, so I would say get some early tests in, in case he decides to clear the bounce and have an active cycle combined with the earlier shot. I see you usually do get a +1 or +2 anyways, so carry on as usual and post updates. If he seems to be dropping quickly post for help if you need it!
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333 Big error, please advise

Thanks, Amy. The dangers of habit and auto pilot....

I have a question on managing condos... once my question is answered or 911 is resolved, should I remove the icon?
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333 Big error, please advise

Yes, you can remove that type of icon as soon as it's not needed anymore so others know it's not a panic and they don't have to read the whole thing only to find it's been resolved.
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333 Big error, please advise

donaleen

Amy is right but one thing I want to add is you might not see any effects this cycle, but you might see it in a subsequent cycle. So I'd just be sure and monitor closely the next two cycles.

Shooting early when numbers are that high is fine as long as you can monitor. So you didn't make a big error :-D
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333 Big error, please advise

Thanks, Marje. I appreciate having your input. I stayed up two hours later last night because of the changes in timing yesterday and I got up two hours stupider...
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333,+2-364,+4-331

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No, you didn't get up two hours stupider!!! Oh a dime for every "error" I've made!!! About a week ago, I shot an hour early (on purpose because she was yellow) and increased the dose (on purpose because not enuff green) the same cycle. Welllllll.....Missy G decided to show me who was boss and she was at 37 by +2 the next morning :smile: :smile: ;-) ;-) ;-)

Don't even worry about it...just watch little Ozy :-D
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333,+2-364,+4-331,+6-350

Well Ozy seems to be high and flat after his very low 31/34 number. I guess this is a bounce. So could it have been prevented? If so, how?
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333,+2-364,+4-331,+6-350

Just checking in to see how Ozy is doing after the drama yesterday. It's so easy to forget when you have to shoot a different time. I've shot at the normal time and then remembered it was supposed to be later too. I hope Ozy will surf safely for you.
 
Re: 8/26 Ozy AMPS-333,+2-364,+4-331,+6-350,PMPS-277

He was flat and all ranges of hot pink today....now, at PMPS he has dropped to yellow, 70 points in two hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top