8/26 Oreo AMPS 125 +2 77 +5 79 +9 97 +11 87 PMPS 82 +65 + 4 62 +8 94

My sweet boy
upload_2021-8-26_8-21-45.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-8-26_8-21-45.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-26_8-21-45.jpeg
    41.2 KB · Views: 250
Your kitty is so pretty. Reminds me of the Egyptian cats that were worshipped. You are getting some really good numbers, Steven. The AMPS and PMPS numbers are always the hardest to knock down. I can't remember if you said you had an auto feeder? I guess that doesn't really help when you have 4 other kitties in the house. I was thinking if maybe you could feed Oreo a small meal around +7 or +8 at night that maybe his AMPS would come down slightly. Has to be a real challenge with lots of other kitties and I know how hard it is to get up in the middle of the night. Doesn't matter. You are doing great and I know you are working long hours. Just do what you can to keep him safe.
 
Your kitty is so pretty. Reminds me of the Egyptian cats that were worshipped. You are getting some really good numbers, Steven. The AMPS and PMPS numbers are always the hardest to knock down. I can't remember if you said you had an auto feeder? I guess that doesn't really help when you have 4 other kitties in the house. I was thinking if maybe you could feed Oreo a small meal around +7 or +8 at night that maybe his AMPS would come down slightly. Has to be a real challenge with lots of other kitties and I know how hard it is to get up in the middle of the night. Doesn't matter. You are doing great and I know you are working long hours. Just do what you can to keep him safe.

Yea he’s a trophy for sure. i feel a lot less nervous with his numbers. Yea the auto feeder is an issue with all the others plus it only dry food type.

I’ve been been meaning to show you a pic of Blossom . she has a mustache like your cat
upload_2021-8-26_15-33-32.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-8-26_15-33-32.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-26_15-33-32.jpeg
    67.3 KB · Views: 97
Your kitty is so pretty. Reminds me of the Egyptian cats that were worshipped. You are getting some really good numbers, Steven. The AMPS and PMPS numbers are always the hardest to knock down. I can't remember if you said you had an auto feeder? I guess that doesn't really help when you have 4 other kitties in the house. I was thinking if maybe you could feed Oreo a small meal around +7 or +8 at night that maybe his AMPS would come down slightly. Has to be a real challenge with lots of other kitties and I know how hard it is to get up in the middle of the night. Doesn't matter. You are doing great and I know you are working long hours. Just do what you can to keep him safe.

I keep forgetting to note when I give snacks he just had one 30mins ago
Oreo looks just like a cat I used to have named Ralphie. He was named after Ralph Fiennes by one of my roommates because of their resemblance. :p

View attachment 62363

Wow until now I’ve not see the resemblance in a human to a cat
Oreo looks just like a cat I used to have named Ralphie. He was named after Ralph Fiennes by one of my roommates because of their resemblance. :p

View attachment 62363
 
Since this is lower than your usual preshot number I would scan him every hour just to get some good data on how he reacts.
 
Back
Top