8/26 Neko PMPS 180 +3 173 +4.5 110 +6 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was double bounce day. :roll:

8/25 Recap:
AMPS 145 +3.5 380 +9 317
PMPS 244 +4 295

Once again, I have to toss out the dosecrease threat gauntlet. I might be missing some lows at night, but there is too much pink at this dose. I have two weeks of no early morning rowing (4:40 AM wakeup), so now is the time to find out what Neko is doing overnight. So Neko, tomorrow morning we add the fat back on the dose if I don't see action tonight.

I was pretty sure Neko was going up this morning instead of down. It's the way she reacts to her +3 snack and heads on over to her nanners for play. For some reason, low pink/high yellow is nanner play time. I had hoped she was feeling more comfortable in high blues now. She really likes to go walk about when she's in the blues.

The promised rain has not started yet, so back out with a paintbrush I go. It's supposed to start around dinner time now.
 
Re: 8/26 Neko AMPS 198 +3.5 305

Cats seem to surf the internet and read their condos while beans are out, so I hope that dosecrease threat works and Neko decides to enjoy the blues :lol:
 
Re: 8/26 Neko AMPS 198 +3.5 305

There's a dosecrease threat out there Neko. You better turn things around and head back down. Good luck if you decide to increase the dose.
 
Re: 8/26 Neko AMPS 198 +3.5 305

Neko come down for Mama!!

Make sure to brew a nice NorthWest pot of coffee for you late night testing!
Keeping my fingers cross that your "F" increase works! :)
 
Re: 8/26 Neko AMPS 198 +3.5 305 +9.5 231

Hi Wendy,
I hope Neko will come down, but if not, good luck with the dosecrease.
It's good the timing is right, that you have 2 weeks of no early morning rowing.
Neko, we want blue!! And green!!
 
Re: 8/26 Neko AMPS 198 +3.5 305 +9.5 231

Hi, Wendy, good luck with the new dose tomorrow. I hope it helps out with Neko's numbers.

Neko, didn't you read your condo today? Looks like you're getting extra jooce tomorrow. Maybe you're extra tired from last night's party and top-of-the-bus riding :-D
 
Re: 8/26 Neko AMPS 198 PMPS 180

PMPS 180
Not bad, I'll ignore all that other stuff in the middle of the cycle. :shock: :lol: :lol: Not the usual reason we tell people they should always get mid cycle tests. ;-) Rain was short lived, Neko is out on yard patrol. That seems to be a blues kind of activity.

@Amy - Neko found the blues while I was out today. Now she's got to prove she can do a downwards cycle from there. :lol:

@Carla - She turned it around today, but she'd better go down tonight or up she goes!

@Rich - Neko did her usual inverse day time curve or bouncette. Found a new coffee shop today that roasts there coffee in the room next door. Kind of cool to see that while sampling the brews. It's still an increase threat. We'll see what the night brings.

@Mariko - We've got the blue, not we'll see what's next. Rowing this week and next is evening or later morning so perfect for testing at night. :roll:

@Josie - Neko gets tonight to prove whether she needs that fattened dose. She was getting 70's but bouncing too much. I know you can relate to being impatient at that. :lol:
@RIpley - the bus ride was fun, Ollie sure knows how to drive fast! I got a good nap today. I might be up for something tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top