8/26 Michael AMPS 163 +3 273 PMPS 323 +2 426

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/26 Michael AMPS 163 +3 273

It's also a definite possibility that the +3 is the beginning of a bounce :sad:

Last night, he went from 250 to 158 in 2 hours...that's a significant drop! I would have wanted to get some more tests in later in that cycle. I'm pretty sure he continued to drop from there, but we don't know how far.

Cats bounce not only from low numbers, but from fast drops...that's why that +2 is such a good test....if it's lower than the pre-shot, that's your "early warning system" that you might really want to get some tests later on in the cycle...set an alarm if you have to.

Then this morning's AMPS was him coming back up from wherever he went last night and he's continuing up due to the bounce.

Hopefully it'll be short and he'll head back down soon..He does look better in blue!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top