JoM
Member Since 2023
8/25 Karamelle AMPS 81 +2 88 +5 55 +6.25 72 +9 49 +9.75 63 +10 69 +11 65 PMPS 72 +1 86 +3 86 +6 31 +8 122 +9 84 +10 69 +11 146
What a wild ride yesterday. No real sleep, except for that 3 hours between +3 and +6 that I shouldnt have had but I did actually fall asleep between most of those shots because the alarm kept waking me up. A couple times I was so disoriented, I had no idea why the alarm was ringing. I did switch back to the old syringes yesterday morning, but it looks like the BG was headed downward already, so I dont know that they had anything to do with it. I recalibrated the caliper this morning for the reduced dose (0.25U). It barely looked like there was anything in there and when I shot it didnt seem like the syringe moved at all, so Im fully expecting I messed up somehow and her BG will skyrocket. It was probably going to do that anyway because of all the low numbers.
Maybe I can get some sleep today.


What a wild ride yesterday. No real sleep, except for that 3 hours between +3 and +6 that I shouldnt have had but I did actually fall asleep between most of those shots because the alarm kept waking me up. A couple times I was so disoriented, I had no idea why the alarm was ringing. I did switch back to the old syringes yesterday morning, but it looks like the BG was headed downward already, so I dont know that they had anything to do with it. I recalibrated the caliper this morning for the reduced dose (0.25U). It barely looked like there was anything in there and when I shot it didnt seem like the syringe moved at all, so Im fully expecting I messed up somehow and her BG will skyrocket. It was probably going to do that anyway because of all the low numbers.
Maybe I can get some sleep today.
Last edited: