8/26 Callie PS 284, PMPS 213 Raise the dose??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Opinions on raising the dose? After the first morning she was here and had those green nos., then the bounce, she's been very flat. I already shot her for tonight, the raise will be for tomorrow morning. I'll be mostly around to monitor, in fact, my catsitter is coming for lunch and I'm going to teach her to hometest on Callie, so she will have extra spot checks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top