8/26 Buster AMPS 194, +4 158, +6 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 112
+3 109
+4 136
+8.5 kek! hairlball
AMPS 194

Holding the dose for another cycle to see if that hairball was driving the numbers up. Otherwise, I hearby throw a dose threat on the table! :lol: One more laser treatment today. Unless this is the magic visit that changes the world, we're just going to try pain management. At that point, I can go back to my original vet which is half the distance in travel time - yay!

Back to the grind - have a great day!
Previous Condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top