Rosie Lass
Active Member
Today is day 7 on Watson's reduced dose of 2 units. I am assuming I need to increase him .25 tomorrow, just looking for confirmation.
AM NADIR PM NADIR
8/20 +8 108 350+ ALL NIGHT
8/21 +8 152 +3 300
8/22 +6 250 +6 330
8/23 +7 337 +2 343
8/24 +7 193 400+ ALL NIGHT
8/25 +8 300 +5 160
8/26 +8. 364
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...hedule-change-question-amps-400-libre.293419/
AM NADIR PM NADIR
8/20 +8 108 350+ ALL NIGHT
8/21 +8 152 +3 300
8/22 +6 250 +6 330
8/23 +7 337 +2 343
8/24 +7 193 400+ ALL NIGHT
8/25 +8 300 +5 160
8/26 +8. 364
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...hedule-change-question-amps-400-libre.293419/
Last edited: