8/25 Sparky AMPS~104 no shot last night!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sharon and sparky

Member Since 2009
Surprising Sparky gave me 104 this morning. I had to skip his shot last night due to scheduling conflicts. I gave him a token dose this morning since he had hi last shot 24 hours ago. I hope all goes well. nailbite_smile
 
Hi guys .. what a very nice start to the day, especially since there was no shot last night! I wonder if Sparky is thinking he needs to get his bags packed soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 8/25 Sparky AMPS~104 +1~92 no shot last night!

We can only hope for that. I really thought he would be much higher this morning. It was a pleasant surprise.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top