8/25 Pixie AMPS/105 +3/130 +6/80 +8/88 PMPS/90 +2/124

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/25 Pixie AMPS/105 +3/130

Nice low blues are good too, I hope you can catch some green! Sorry that I have no advice on the dose, just wanted to say hello and bump your thread up:) If you edit your original subject line and put a question (like "increase dose?" or use the question mark icon) maybe someone will see and can answer this for you :-D Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/25 Pixie AMPS/105 +3/130 +6/80 +8/88

PMPS is 90...going to shoot.
This will be my lowest shoot so far.
 
Re: 8/25 Pixie AMPS/105 +3/130 +6/80 +8/88

Please be sure you get a +1 and +2. Because he's surfing, he might not come up too much before he onsets.

Pixie is looking great. If you need help, please post.
 
Lauri --

I'm thinking it might be prudent to give this dose the full 5 days/10 cycles to see how Pixie does. (You count cycles from the cycle starting after you skipped.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top