8/25 Neko +5.5 82 PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77809 was pink and red get over bounce day.

8/24 Recap:
AMPS 460 +4.5 375 +8.5 373
PMPS 401 +4 355

And today we seem to have gotten over those bounce/dose reduction numbers! I was to spend all day today at a quilt retreat. DH decided today was the day he was going to take a friend and his young son up flying. (he is part owner of a Cessna). That meant neither of us home for a +2 or nadir check. So I got to drive the half hour home for a check. I was totally NOT expecting this :mrgreen: from Neko. This is only the fourth cycle on the reduced dose. There was a monster traffic jam going the other way on the highway and it's just as well it'll be a while before I get back on the road again.

@Rhiannon and Shai - Neko slid down to join the party, as requested!
 
Re: 8/25 Neko AMPS 386 +5.5 82 +6.5 89 +7.5 91

Alright! Neko.

Hope you are feeling good in the 80's!!
Shadow is so glad you decided to join in.
Sure hope you will stay a while . :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/25 Neko AMPS 386 +5.5 82 +6.5 89 +7.5 91

Great numbers today! Hope they continue on this reduced dose!

Hooray for Neko!!! party_cat
 
+8.5 93 PMPS 301 +3 402
And a bouncing we will go. Sounds like we get sleep tonight. Thanks Neko!

@Carla - nice and safe greens, my favorite kind!

@Rhiannon - Neko surfed for a few hours, then did a skyrocket imitation.

@Lu-Ann - It was nice to see the greens so early on the reduced dose, not so nice to see the bounce. One of these days I hope she'll learn to bounce less dramatically.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top