Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
Evening!! You can imagine my surprise when I looked at Moonie's bg test this am & saw a 74!!!
She has also had a pukus every day for last 3 days...Definitely food, but last night was a tiny HB in it--She also had one pukus this am...
I gave her a Pepcid(1/4 tablet) in a Greenie pill pocket and all is well so far..
I was working today for 11 hrs, so when I saw the 74, I decided, with advice of 2 members & friends, to skip her shot to be safe! I set up the auto feeder & put some MC in it, but DUMB ME!! Forgot to push the ON button @-)
nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile What a Dummy!!
The 74 really threw me for a loop
So tonite she is much better!! And I fed her the food she had been eating with FF chopped grill, The Proplan liver & chicken--Maybe the chicken feast is upsetting her tummy?
WEll, we had a Great day at the fair & did really well!
Moonie is just fine now & I shot her with a 0.1U..Hope she feels better tomorrow--
Seems like many Kitties are having a problem with tummies this week--
Healing vines to them all!! Hugs & Love from us--Be back later!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77793
She has also had a pukus every day for last 3 days...Definitely food, but last night was a tiny HB in it--She also had one pukus this am...
I gave her a Pepcid(1/4 tablet) in a Greenie pill pocket and all is well so far..
I was working today for 11 hrs, so when I saw the 74, I decided, with advice of 2 members & friends, to skip her shot to be safe! I set up the auto feeder & put some MC in it, but DUMB ME!! Forgot to push the ON button @-)
The 74 really threw me for a loop
So tonite she is much better!! And I fed her the food she had been eating with FF chopped grill, The Proplan liver & chicken--Maybe the chicken feast is upsetting her tummy?
WEll, we had a Great day at the fair & did really well!
Moonie is just fine now & I shot her with a 0.1U..Hope she feels better tomorrow--
Seems like many Kitties are having a problem with tummies this week--
Healing vines to them all!! Hugs & Love from us--Be back later!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77793