8/25 Michael AMPS 422 +10 283 PMPS 250 +2 158

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/25 Michael AMPS 422

how's michael feeling today?

he'll get back on track after the skipped shot, paula. It takes about 6 shots after a skipped one to see what the dose is doing.
 
Re: 8/25 Michael AMPS 422 +10 283 PMPS 250

Thanks Julie
Michael is feeling o.k. All p's are in order, except for playing. He plays a little. He played more, when his brother, Martin was alive. They were always together. Inseparable. He misses him very much as do I.
Michael acts like he is the king of the house! And of course he is.
His #'s are coming down. If the 422 was a bounce because of the skipped shot, maybe he is starting to clear it.
Paula & kittty Michael
 
Re: 8/25 Michael AMPS 422 +10 283 PMPS 250

just skipping a shot can allow the BGs to go high - even 422. but it looks like he's already getting back in the groove. looking good tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top