Re: 8/25 Michael AMPS 422 +10 283 PMPS 250
Thanks Julie
Michael is feeling o.k. All p's are in order, except for playing. He plays a little. He played more, when his brother, Martin was alive. They were always together. Inseparable. He misses him very much as do I.
Michael acts like he is the king of the house! And of course he is.
His #'s are coming down. If the 422 was a bounce because of the skipped shot, maybe he is starting to clear it.
Paula & kittty Michael