Gracie's 8/23 Condo
8/24 Recap:
AMPS: 183
+2: 195
+4: 215
+7: 192
+9.25: 150
+10.5: 111
PMPS: 133
+2: 160
+5: 176
+10: 198
Happy Monday!!! Many healing vines to JD, Zener, Trix, Amy's Dad, Molly's parents, and all others who need them. Sending prayers to Lyresa/DH and donaleen and John.
LBG is doing well; she's been happy, purry, chirpy, crazy playful, and eating really well (anti jinx to all). She and Tobes are still addicted to their shoe boxes which make for lovely decor in the home :lol: :lol: But hey....we're all crazy cat people so I know you get it. Still no video from Lupita....hope she can figure it out and maybe this next Friday we can get it posted.
We're getting close to the end of the pen and so I'm not sure if her blue numbers are pen or dose. But what I can say is she has finally flattened back out which is a great thing. No more crazy dives. We have to wonder if it has anything to do with her liver issues that she was doing all that diving. Whatever the cause, we are glad to see her be flat again. Since her nadirs are under 200, we want to give her ten full cycles on this dose; she's a slow responder to increases sometimes so we don't want to rush it and get her overdosed. It will also give us more time to figure if it's the pen or the dose.
Mike texted me at 4 a.m. yesterday that he had been sick as a dog all night. Evidently, food poisoning. He was too sick to fly his line but thankfully, he was just in Burbank and not on the east coast; if he'd been on the east coast, he would have had to stay there until totally better. When he felt he was just a little better, he got on a one hour flight home but I could tell when he got here that he was still feeling pretty rotten. I was so worried about him yesterday and last evening. I ran up to the pharmacy and got him some OTC meds. He is up and moving around this morning but still definitely not even 75%.
I've got appts all day but hopefully things will be quieter around here later and this evening. I read several condos the other night trying to catch up but just haven't had time to catch up AND post. Thinking of you all.
8/24 Recap:
AMPS: 183
+2: 195
+4: 215
+7: 192
+9.25: 150
+10.5: 111
PMPS: 133
+2: 160
+5: 176
+10: 198
Happy Monday!!! Many healing vines to JD, Zener, Trix, Amy's Dad, Molly's parents, and all others who need them. Sending prayers to Lyresa/DH and donaleen and John.
LBG is doing well; she's been happy, purry, chirpy, crazy playful, and eating really well (anti jinx to all). She and Tobes are still addicted to their shoe boxes which make for lovely decor in the home :lol: :lol: But hey....we're all crazy cat people so I know you get it. Still no video from Lupita....hope she can figure it out and maybe this next Friday we can get it posted.
We're getting close to the end of the pen and so I'm not sure if her blue numbers are pen or dose. But what I can say is she has finally flattened back out which is a great thing. No more crazy dives. We have to wonder if it has anything to do with her liver issues that she was doing all that diving. Whatever the cause, we are glad to see her be flat again. Since her nadirs are under 200, we want to give her ten full cycles on this dose; she's a slow responder to increases sometimes so we don't want to rush it and get her overdosed. It will also give us more time to figure if it's the pen or the dose.
Mike texted me at 4 a.m. yesterday that he had been sick as a dog all night. Evidently, food poisoning. He was too sick to fly his line but thankfully, he was just in Burbank and not on the east coast; if he'd been on the east coast, he would have had to stay there until totally better. When he felt he was just a little better, he got on a one hour flight home but I could tell when he got here that he was still feeling pretty rotten. I was so worried about him yesterday and last evening. I ran up to the pharmacy and got him some OTC meds. He is up and moving around this morning but still definitely not even 75%.
I've got appts all day but hopefully things will be quieter around here later and this evening. I read several condos the other night trying to catch up but just haven't had time to catch up AND post. Thinking of you all.