8/25 China AMPS 86,+4.5 41,+10 89, PMPS 81,+2 85,+6 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Well of course!! I have to be gone all afternoon with DM going to the sleep apnea doctor and then her weekly hair appointment, so Miss China has to go visit her best buds, the sharks!!

And after I just reduced her too!!!

OK all you LantusLand aunties and uncles......Keep an eye on my sugarbaby for me!! She knows her stuff, but I still worry about her when I can't be here!! :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
 
Hi Chris,
wow! Up you go Miss China!
will you be home to retest shortly? I know I 'l be doing wrong thinking if I look at 41 and then empty cells for hours...:oops::rolleyes:
And another quick question - are you planning to reduce again?
 
Dear China, you better behave and no funny business while your mamabean is away or she won't leave you home alone any more. She'll get one of those embarrassing baby strollers for cats or a babybjorn for cats and take you everywhere she goes...and all your cat friends will point and laugh. You don't want that...do you?! Or do you?!?! Maybe that's your plan so that you get mama lovin' ALL THE TIME!!! Ok, kind of genius! But let's be real...surf those pretty mid-greens and no canon balls or high flying stunts...ok?! Hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
That's my girl!!!

Thank goodness I know her as well as I do ......all that testing for 4 1/2 years pays off!! She ate a good amount of her regular low carb food at +4.5 and then went to take a nap behind the couch, so I was confident that she'd be OK.....of course the whole time I was gone I worried but she had moved to the top of the couch to snooze so when I walked in the door, she looked up, said "Meow" and headed to her bowl for a late afternoon snack.
 
China seems to be in normal green numbers week after week and yet - remains on the dose...

That's because her mama is a crazy person.....LOL

But really, it's more because I figure as long as she's doing so well and not dropping too low, why change what seems to be working?

It's not "according to protocol", but after almost 5 years, I figure the chances of her going OTJ are slim and none so as long as her numbers are good, I'm hesitant to make any changes

One thing I will note though....I've changed where I shoot lately and I am wondering if maybe she's absorbing it better now
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top