8/25 Chewie AMPS 394/ +3 332/ +7 317/ PMPS 327/ +3 353

Tested her at +7 instead of +6, since she ate her second big meal of the day at 1pm (+5). Didn't want to risk food affecting it.
317, happy with the downward trend, but still over 300 at nadir, so up to 2 units we go tomorrow.

I'm really impressed with how well you're following TR. That stuff makes my eyes cross, I needed folks like Suzanne, Bhooma or Elise to tell me when to increase, I was never quite sure.


It is good to see the trend in Chewie's SS from red AMPSes to almost all pink now. Blue is coming!
 
I'm really impressed with how well you're following TR. That stuff makes my eyes cross, I needed folks like Suzanne, Bhooma or Elise to tell me when to increase, I was never quite sure.


It is good to see the trend in Chewie's SS from red AMPSes to almost all pink now. Blue is coming!
Aw thanks, I must have read the stickies a hundred times and everyone has been very clear about the rules so I’m trying my best to be confident (I’m not really haha).

She is at 446 at AMPS today :( really hope 2 units is the magic dose, I worry about the damage those high levels are doing
 
Back
Top