Re: 8/24Cairo PMPS 119, +1/110,+2/65,+3/42,+3.5/54,+4/73
it's ok that you fed her. no harm done. the reason for not feeding once they get over 50 is to see if they can hold their blood sugar up once the food carbs have worn off.
you just want to make sure she's up and staying over 50 without needing you to test and carb her every 30 minutes. so if she's over 50, you can skip feeding and just retest in 30 minutes. i'd do that at least twice more if you can. even though she's over 100, it's still early enough in the cycle that she could conceivably drop back down. probably not too likely, but we don't really know her patterns yet.
at this point i'd probably set an alarm for 30 minutes & take a nap. repeat one more time and if she's staying up at that point, you're probably ok to go to bed.
just to confirm, i'd skip the shot in the morning since she'll be unmonitored.