8/24 Yoshi AMPS 339, +3 233, +6 191, +8 200, PMPS 231

He is looking good on this dose.

I'm sure you must have been asked this before, but it looks like you feed LC and test enough for TR. Would you be comfortable switching to TR?
 
He is looking good on this dose.

I'm sure you must have been asked this before, but it looks like you feed LC and test enough for TR. Would you be comfortable switching to TR?


I’ve thought about it and am hoping to become comfortable with switching to it. There are a few days within the week that I just can’t get all the tests in that it seems necessary to do TR. I have some work schedule rearranging coming up and am hoping I’ll be able to figure out a way to make it work by September.
 
Back
Top