8/24 Xander AMPS 232 +2 158 +3 89+4 87

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Those darned yellow preshots! Also, Xander keeps having little poop balls in his sleep without noticing 😦 I think its because the segmented nature of the poops he's been having is leaving pieces that come out when he's super relaxed. His poops are regular (daily) and seem to have enough moisture, so i'm going to try adding bulk with psyllium husk rather than increase his miralax. I gave him 1/32 of a tsp last night to make sure he tolerates it fine and will increase slowly, with a 1/16 tsp dose today.
 
Yesterday's post

Those darned yellow preshots! Also, Xander keeps having little poop balls in his sleep without noticing 😦 I think its because the segmented nature of the poops he's been having is leaving pieces that come out when he's super relaxed. His poops are regular (daily) and seem to have enough moisture, so i'm going to try adding bulk with psyllium husk rather than increase his miralax. I gave him 1/32 of a tsp last night to make sure he tolerates it fine and will increase slowly, with a 1/16 tsp dose today.
He’s the most relaxed pooper I’ve ever met.
I’m glad he’s doing well even though he’s sleep pooping.
Good luck with the psyllium husks. I hope that makes a difference!
Keep us posted.
And belly rubs for your boys 🐈🐈🥰
 
Back
Top