8/24 Trinity AMPS 326 +6/358, PMPS 336 +2/356

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
Backwards kitty at it again!

Trinity has been eating better, and her activity level is higher as of the last couple days. Her fur is turning silky instead of dry as well.

Seems that this last dosage increase has helped her clinical symptoms, but since the better BG #'s of 8/21-23 they are rising again. Another couple cycles and I'm probably going to raise her dose to 2 units BID.
 
I'd raise the dose tomorrow if this were my cat. Trinity needs to get out of those pink numbers, and she needs a dose increase to do that.
 
Deb & Wink said:
I'd raise the dose tomorrow if this were my cat. Trinity needs to get out of those pink numbers, and she needs a dose increase to do that.

I'm leaning in the same direction as well. Will up the dosage in the AM because I will be around most of the day to get a decent curve.

I hesitate tonight because of her 249 point drop at +6 on the PM of 8/18. Still no idea where it came from, and that same drop on her PMPS of 282 tonight would drop her sub 40. I've got to sleep tonight and can't do a late night curve.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top