JoeyB
Member Since 2013
Backwards kitty at it again!
Trinity has been eating better, and her activity level is higher as of the last couple days. Her fur is turning silky instead of dry as well.
Seems that this last dosage increase has helped her clinical symptoms, but since the better BG #'s of 8/21-23 they are rising again. Another couple cycles and I'm probably going to raise her dose to 2 units BID.
Trinity has been eating better, and her activity level is higher as of the last couple days. Her fur is turning silky instead of dry as well.
Seems that this last dosage increase has helped her clinical symptoms, but since the better BG #'s of 8/21-23 they are rising again. Another couple cycles and I'm probably going to raise her dose to 2 units BID.