Cheryl8
Active Member
He seems to feel really good this morning.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...1-pmps-259-2-186-3-5-172.163598/#post-1759537
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...1-pmps-259-2-186-3-5-172.163598/#post-1759537
Great job! He'll recover from the skipped shot and now you don't have to worryI must be learning something
He hasn't started yet although he has been helping me to "get his feet wet". I hope he will start by the the end of the week.Great number this morning. Yes you are learning. How is husband doing with the testing or has he not started yet?
Thank you! Changed. Lack of sleep -Your date is off. It's the 8/24
That's great! My DH never learned but I was able to resign from my job 15 months ago when Doodles was diagnosed. I spent 2 weeks a month a way from home working so there was no other choice. Will look forward to seeing Teddy's PMPS!He hasn't started yet although he has been helping me to "get his feet wet". I hope he will start by the the end of the week.
Will do. Have a wonderful evening.That's great! Please be sure to get a +2 like you did last night and go from there. I'm exhausted so probably won't be around much but if you need help just edit your title and put the ? mark up so others can check on you . Surf safely Teddy![]()