8/24 Oberon AMPS 343, +3 378, +6 321, +11 376, PMPS 358, +2 358, +4 365

Nope, not this cycle. Maybe the next one? He's about due for one of his brief dips. But unless something dramatic happens he's heading for another dose increase soon.
 
I hope Oberon makes some moves for you soon! Nothing too sudden....but a nice gentle slide would be nice.:)
Good thing with TR is the dosecrease threats come much sooner. :p:D
 
Back
Top