Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Good evening friends:
As advised i held Milos Lantus dose at 1.75 Units for 7 days ( August 17 - August 23) A curve was done today (August 24)
Should i hold the same dose for another cycle or maybe increase to 2 Units?
His BG was never below 90 this time.
Thanks again!
As advised i held Milos Lantus dose at 1.75 Units for 7 days ( August 17 - August 23) A curve was done today (August 24)
Should i hold the same dose for another cycle or maybe increase to 2 Units?
His BG was never below 90 this time.
Thanks again!
