8/24 MAX A+2.75/70 PMPS 164 +1.5=150+2.5/143+3.5/125

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124004

Higher amps. I wonder if that is because I left out a spoonful of 3% at +6.5? It didn't feel like I got skin this morning but I hope I am wrong. Max didn't eat his baby food either. I don't know why.

Update: Guess no fur shot, :lol: I didn't see this dive coming. He only ate a little of his breakfast and skipped the baby food. I think I must have put too much miralax and he detected it perhaps. He did eat a little S&C with a little ff. Just gave him some tj 9% but the huge drop already hit so we will likely see a bounce tonight.
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164

And here I was gonna say nice pre shot number lol.....Skooter tends to run high 100s for his pre-shot numbers, so I guess it is all about context :-D


Sure hope Max surfs well for you today and sending some appy vines your way!
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96

Here is a perfect reason as to why we never shoot again if we think we might have had a fur shot. I tested a second time with the same drop of blood and my backup meter because I couldn't believe he dropped so fast.

He ate the 9% and begged for more so I gave him a little more. Now he is meowing again. I might need to cancel my bike for the 10 a.m. spin class. :lol:

update: canceling spin bike
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96+2.75/70+3.5=79

Thanks, Carla. I hope I didn't feed him too much 9% but he went from not wanting to eat at all to ravenous by +2 so he ate a lot. I'll see what happens next as the food wears off.
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96+2.75/70+3.5=79+4/75

Max was licking his empty dish. I heard him from my computer room and then he started meowing so he got a spoon of 4% and a test. He didn't really eat it. Just drank the liquid.
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96+2.75/70+3.5=79+4/75

Now, Max. Surf safely. A nice long steady ride in the greens. C'mon, you can do it.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96+2.75/70+3.5=79+4/75+5/88

I hope he listens to you but it looks like he might creep (hopefully) back up. Maybe he will stop at blue. I woke him to test so he decided to finish the food I put down at +3.5. Pokey break unless he gets vocal.
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/13

Great surf today for Max! His SS is looking very nice with tons of blue and green lately! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2=96+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/13

Lookin good today Max! Hope you get a nice, not too high pmps..We had a very similar day today with a blue amps and a slide down to greens..hmmm... :smile:
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/132PMPS

Thanks for the visits Jen, Laura, and Ruth. It would be nice to have a night cycle like today's but would that be greedy of me? Maybe we can all meet in the 70-90 range tonight?
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/132PMPS

you let me know how that 70-90 rendezvous plan works out, eh? ;-) :lol:

two really nice days for Max - no yellow!
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/132PMPS

I'm wondering if you think the mc at +2 was a good idea or if I should have stuck with lc? He didn't dive but am I overdoing it?
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/132PMPS

was that the 9% at +2.75/70? If so, i think it worked out great.

often getting as much insulin as you safely can into a cat is what eliminates the bouncing. i think we still don't want max to get a reduction. overall, he's looking pretty good.
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/132PMPS

Actually when he dropped at +2 to 98 I gave him some 9% and again at 2.75 when he was at 70. It's funny but he wasn't hungry when he woke up and again tonight. I was sure he was bouncing and shocked when he had dropped. He got his appetite back big time at that point. Again tonight he barely touched his pm first meal. I waited for +2 to test this morning because I figured he was going up.
 
Re: 8/24 MAX AMPS 164+2.75/70+.54/75+5/+88+6/107+7.5/132PMPS

Max is looking awesome!!!! I guess he kept you busy today, but wow, all that blue and green is gorgeous on him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top