8/24 Luna - AMPS 277, +3 364 - Decrease to 1u

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
We had a surprise yesterday. Been bouncing all week but got down to 49 yesterday afternoon. Shot through the (inevitable) bounce and decreased to 1u this morning. Interested to see how she does on this dose.
 
Back
Top