8/24 Lucian +8/107,PMPS 99,+2/85,+5/51

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Not bad, shouldn't have much of a bounce. His lowest last night, that I'm aware of, was 65. He's doing good without a reduction, for now.
 
Re: 8/24 Lucian AMPS 172

Well Lucian it'll take a few more predictable outings to convince your momma bean that you have earned a reduction so you know what to do!

Sno and Lucian are in the water today! Hope they don't lose their canoe paddles.
 
Re: 8/24 Lucian AMPS 172,+4/241

:lol: When I moved here from TN, I brought my son a T-shirt that said "Paddle Faster! I think I hear banjo music" which precisely noted how he felt about TN when he visited me. ;-) Of course,now the 'Paddle Faster' shirts are very common, you can get them with the name of just about any rural town on them. ;-) Cracked me up the 1st time I saw them. :lol:

Lucian looking like a Lev kitty, should kick in shortly. For now, he's working on his tan. :-D
 
Re: 8/24 Lucian AMPS 172,+4/241,+8/107

Looks good, although he's still going a little higher than I would like before the Lev kicks in. As long as he's doing that, I don't see a reduction taking place. He'll have to level off some first.
 
Re: 8/24 Lucian AMPS 172,+4/241,+8/107,PMPS 99

Must have heard me say he wasn't getting a reduction. :o
 
Re: 8/24 Lucian AMPS 172,+4/241,+8/107,PMPS 99

He just loves to do this to you tee hee :lol:
 
Re: 8/24 Lucian AMPS 172,+4/241,+8/107,PMPS 99,+2/85

Saturday night pajama party at Lucian's house? Are we gonna watch Deliverance? It's got banjo music in it I hear! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:



Lewis: Your name Griner?

First Griner: What you wanna know for?

Lewis: I was wondering if you and your brother could take a couple of trucks down to Aintry for us. We'll be there about Sunday noon.

First Griner: Drive 'em down there for what?

Lewis: Me and my buddy here are taking a canoe trip down the Cahulawassee. We'd like our cars to be down in Aintry when we get there. Be there about Sunday noon.

First Griner: [sarcastically] Canoe trip?

Lewis: That's right, a canoe trip.

First Griner: What the hell you wanna go **** around with that river for?

Lewis: Because it's there.

First Griner: It's there all right. You get in there and can't get out, you gonna wish it wasn't.

Ed: [to Lewis, whispering] Look, Lewis, let's go back to town and, ah... play golf.

Lewis: [ignoring Ed] I'll give you thirty dollars to take those cars down to Aintry.

First Griner: I'll take fifty.

Lewis: Fifty, my ass.

Ed: Lewis, don't play games with these people!

First Griner: Whud you say?

Lewis: I said "fifty, my ass."

Ed: [whispering urgently] Lewis!

First Griner: I'll do it for forty.

Lewis: Mm-hmm...

[to Ed]

Lewis: You good for ten?

Ed: Sure.
 

Attachments

  • cats pajamas 4 small.jpg
    cats pajamas 4 small.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 294
:lol: Paddle Faster!! :lol:

OK Lucian, you can have your reduction. :roll:

Considering he's hours away from nadir, I'm feeding MC to try to keep him from going much lower.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top