8/24 Disco AMPS 200/+4 185/+7 92/+8 76/+9 73/+10 67/+11 89/PMPS 89/+1 155/+2 133/+3 104/+7 221

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Last Condo Sat 8/22: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-281-11-273-pmps-249-1-25-273-photos.234002/

I increased Disco's dose to 3.25 on Sat 8/22 PM and he had some time at the beach yesterday. Hoping for a good day today and some swimming and Disco didn't disappoint, got down to 76 at 3:30pm and gave him some MC 8% and will be retesting in 15 minutes...

Today's Daily Disco photo is an oldie but goodie which I hope I haven't shared before, of Disco and Brighton curled up in a YingYang in and out of the kitty cocoon!
 

Attachments

  • BrightonDiscoCocoon.jpg
    BrightonDiscoCocoon.jpg
    40.9 KB · Views: 67
Back
Top