Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Aug 24, 2014 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123924 Thought I pressed snooze, instead shut off alarm.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123924 Thought I pressed snooze, instead shut off alarm.
MollynSkooter Member Since 2014 Aug 24, 2014 #2 Re: 8/24 charlie amps over slept +3.5 168 Hey, that is pretty darn good for no shot! Looks like he is still coming down from the last test last night! Surf, Charlie surf! It will be interesting what his PMPS is.....
Re: 8/24 charlie amps over slept +3.5 168 Hey, that is pretty darn good for no shot! Looks like he is still coming down from the last test last night! Surf, Charlie surf! It will be interesting what his PMPS is.....
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Aug 24, 2014 #3 Re: 8/24 charlie amps over slept +3.5 168 Here's hoping Charlie stays on track.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 24, 2014 #4 Re: 8/24 charlie amps over slept +3.5 168 I hate when that happens. I hate leaving the full syringe on the counter more, though!
Re: 8/24 charlie amps over slept +3.5 168 I hate when that happens. I hate leaving the full syringe on the counter more, though!
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Aug 24, 2014 #5 Re: 8/24 charlie pmps 370 +2 312 With the skipped shot this morning, and a 58pt by +2 looks like charlie is eager to get back on track.
Re: 8/24 charlie pmps 370 +2 312 With the skipped shot this morning, and a 58pt by +2 looks like charlie is eager to get back on track.