8/24 charlie pmps 370 +2 312 +4 212 +6 176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/24 charlie amps over slept +3.5 168

Hey, that is pretty darn good for no shot! Looks like he is still coming down from the last test last night!

Surf, Charlie surf!

sport-graphics-surfing-525547.gif


It will be interesting what his PMPS is.....
 
Re: 8/24 charlie pmps 370 +2 312

With the skipped shot this morning, and a 58pt by +2 looks like charlie is eager to get back on track.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top