8/23 Tess AMPS~129 PMPS~303 +3~492 +11~279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/22 Condo
8/22 RECAP:
• AMPS~67 fed 1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~62 fed .5oz. 6% Wellness Beef & Salmon
• +3~65 fed .5oz. 6% Wellness Beef & Salmon
• +4~77 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
• +6~92
• +11~78
• PMPS~71 fed 1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon, 0.25 Lev
• +2~126 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +3 fed .5oz 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
• +4~137 fed .5oz 1% Soph Chopped Grill
• +6~144
• +11~124
• AMPS~129 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! This looks good for another nice day. Tess left the greens last night but didn't wander very far.

It's good to be home butI need more ~O) ~O) ~O) Tess is happy , spending the morning going from lap to lap

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club and lots of snuggles on another foggy morning.
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129

Hi guys .. glad to see that tess is staying within sight of those lovely greens .. hoping she decides to try them out again today!
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54

I guess Tess is having a blast at the lagoon. :? I already had her food down when John finished the test. Now I'm second guessing my self and wondering if the 6% would have been better. I'll test again in an hour.
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54

:shock: wow, and GO TESS! what a great day yesterday, and it sure looks like she will have another good one today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a nice welcome home present. That and all that lap activity - poor girl couldn't decide whose lap she wanted. :-D

Tess! : DUNES! PORCHES! we gots stuff to do - like hang out... and be lazy... and relax.... See you!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54

Miss Tess appears to be on a mission!! I have to say, her morning sounds a lot more enjoyable than mine! :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm sure you did fine with the foods. She'd have probably zoomed regardless!

See ya at Rusty's, Miss Tess! We gotz to help him ignore Shadow!! --Willie
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46

Yep, should have fed the 6%, she got it this time though! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Michelle, Mannie and Tess must have planned this together.

Christie, I know! I'd like to be cat napping right along with her.

Lisa, thanks things have been looking good lately! Maybe I need to go out of town more often! :lol:
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46

Hi Christine and Mary, thanks for stopping in. Tess is a long term diabetic who does NOT hold reductions well. She has a customized protocol and needs to go under 40 for a reduction. :roll: And john and I have become pretty good at keeping her from doing it. ohmygod_smile That way when she does manage to get there, we know she really can handle it.
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46

Wow Tess! Keep it up! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Ann, I did not realize you were an artist as well! Your ceramics are GORGEOUS! I graduated with a BFA in Painting but took some ceramic classes, and my favorite part was when we got to fire them in an Anagama kiln. Your Covered Jar No.1 looks as if it came straight from an Anagama wood fire! I am really lousy on a wheel, so I can appreciate it so much when someone has that talent like you! :-D :-D
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46

Another beautiful day for Tess! What a great Life, Hugs & Pets all around, peeps waiting on you, & tons of food!
OK so a little pokes & shots here & there..No they really are all such brave kitties!
Tess is doing so so well--DH did a great job--Hugs & lubs from us! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46 +5~58 +6~63

:oops: :oops: got butsy cutting up treats and forgot to post the +5. No food the last 2 tests/

Gooooooooo KK!
179411-6.jpg


Thanks Emily, Wow I would love to fire in an anagama. Where did you study? There aren't many of those kilns in the US. The jar is red shino in an odd reduction firing, the lid is the same glaze, but in a different part of the kiln, the bods was red the lid ended up gold. :roll: I like it though.

Roni, i keep telling him I'm going to abandon him and Tess more often, he does such a good job! :-D :-D

Michell, let's see if the Paw shows up too!
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46 +5~58 +6~63 +8~103

A super day for Tess. Ann, did you say you should go away more often?? John, you did a great job.
Let's see what happens this evening. Maybe a dip in the green lagoon?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 +3~54 +4~46 +5~58 +6~63 +8~103 +11~25

I guess Tess had enough of the Lagoon. KK just didn't want to hang around.

Or maybe this is our permission slip. Today is our 20th Anniversary and we're definitely going out to dinner now. And we can have a drink and not worry about staying up! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 PMPS~303

We can definitely enjoy the night out. Thank you Tess, sort of :? , i think. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 PMPS~303

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


at least Tess has given you permission - so enjoy your evening, worry free.

and no paw..... he had a nice blue surf, but headed up for pmps. at this moment he is rethinking that move, and headed to the bottom of the blues again. :roll: :-D
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 PMPS~303

Girls back in sync!!!! Down low and now zoom zoom...yuck!!


anniversary_052.gif

Glad you got out to celebrate and hope it was fun!!!
 
Re: 8/23 Tess AMPS~129 PMPS~303 +3~492

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: are you serious? what is up with that 492?? TESS???? oh so sorry... a major bounce - but don't worry now - you know she'll be down in the morning.

I do so hope you had a nice time out - good dinner, nice wine.... good times!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top