8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 / 6 67/ 9 153 PMPS 194/ 3 355

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243

Glad you did reducie, you may be surprised & she may do well--Have Patience with DH--Show him how to get on here in case he needs us!! 21 Cats!!! you win for most cats I think, at least for our Hong Kong members :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: --Singapore sounds beautiful!! Enjoy, though we will miss you--
Good job as usual--Have a good day--Hugs & love from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243

Hi Helen, I hope Rosy likes her reducie and goes easy on your husband! I lost track of when you are leaving, have a great trip and try not to worry!
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Hi Helen, hope Rosy comes down. Give it time; I'm sure DH will get the hang of it soon.

:lol: :lol: Thankyou Ann! Im loosing my patience with the man alredy! Got patience for my cats only :lol:

Roni and Moonie said:
Glad you did reducie, you may be surprised & she may do well--Have Patience with DH--Show him how to get on here in case he needs us!! 21 Cats!!! you win for most cats I think, at least for our Hong Kong members :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: --Singapore sounds beautiful!! Enjoy, though we will miss you--
Good job as usual--Have a good day--Hugs & love from us!! :mrgreen:

Yes Roni, guess Ive got the most cats for HK members.
Another dose reduce is ordered from Rosy the little rebel. :o

carfurby said:
Good luck with the reducie. Hope Rosy comes down soon.

Thankyou dear!

Leslie and Jasper said:
Hi Helen, I hope Rosy likes her reducie and goes easy on your husband! I lost track of when you are leaving, have a great trip and try not to worry!

I'll be leaving on Friday & coming back at the end of month.
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31

I dont know how she does it! Rosy's supposed to be in a bounce stage!

AM+4 31 ! ( this is 2 hrs after food) Quickly rushed out all the yummy HC!
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31

WHOA NELLY!!!!! Rosy, my dear, that's too low. Come back up to the shallow end of the pool...where it's safe!!!! Sending happy thoughts of high greens!

~Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31

Deborah & Shasta said:
WHOA NELLY!!!!! Rosy, my dear, that's too low. Come back up to the shallow end of the pool...where it's safe!!!! Sending happy thoughts of high greens!

~Deborah & Shasta

Thanks Deborah & Shasta! Scarry, isnt it? How can they dive like this?! :?


AM+5 49 gave 2 tsp HC
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 Dose Advice??

confused_cat
Rosy had a dose shaved from 1.15u to 1u 3 cycles ago because of a low green 36 She bounced after the chain of green into the purple which lasted for 2 cycles. This AM, the 3rd cycle on the current 1u, a 31 recorded. I am still in the "getting her up & surf" stage.
I'll be leaving tomorrow afternoon & thinking a shave for her dose from 1u to to 0.9u starting tomorrow AM. Let the current 1u to go for 5 cycles.
Advice needed. Should I reduce her more? She has a history of not holding. Her smallest dose in record is 0.75u which she failed to hold for 4 times already.
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 Dose Advice??

Sorry I don't have any advice, but congrats on Rosy getting a reduction number on her spreadsheet. That's good whether you can take the reduction or not -- she's healing! Hope someone comes along to help out soon
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 Dose Advice??

With drops into the 30s, it's often best to not shave. I think Rosy told you that you needed to have taken a bigger reduction after the 38 on 8/21. I'd shave the dose again given today's drop.
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 Dose Advice??

max&emmasmommie said:
Sorry I don't have any advice, but congrats on Rosy getting a reduction number on her spreadsheet. That's good whether you can take the reduction or not -- she's healing! Hope someone comes along to help out soon

Thanks for the visit Max!

Sienne and Gabby said:
With drops into the 30s, it's often best to not shave. I think Rosy told you that you needed to have taken a bigger reduction after the 38 on 8/21. I'd shave the dose again given today's drop.

Thanks Sienne. I'll shave Rosy's dose to 0.9u starting tomorrow morning. Hope she can do better this time.


AM+ 6 67 That's better. Will give half of her scheduled lunch at +7, the other half at +8
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 / 6 67

Congrats on the reduction. Paws crossed Rosy holds it this time. Have fun on your trip. My nephew is in Singapore on holidays this week and next and quite enjoying it.
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 / 6 67

Hi Helen!

Wow, Rosy whipped out the drama again! I agree with Sienne: that dip into the 30s needs another shave down to 0.9u as the new dose. Good luck with it!

Jane
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 / 6 67

Nice clear of the bounce Rosy! Pretty greens but let's bring it up just a little and surf. Hope you get some rest tonight Helen!
 
Re: 8/23 Rosy AMPS 243/ 4 31/ 5 49 / 6 67

Wendy&Neko said:
Congrats on the reduction. Paws crossed Rosy holds it this time. Have fun on your trip. My nephew is in Singapore on holidays this week and next and quite enjoying it.

Thanks Wendy! Singapore is a place for the young, lots of night life there. For me is old friends meet up.

Jane said:
Hi Helen!

Wow, Rosy whipped out the drama again! I agree with Sienne: that dip into the 30s needs another shave down to 0.9u as the new dose. Good luck with it!

Jane


Thanks Jane for the advice. I'll reduce Rosy's dose to 0.9u

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Nice clear of the bounce Rosy! Pretty greens but let's bring it up just a little and surf. Hope you get some rest tonight Helen!

Thankyou Melissa!


PMPS 194 gave canned dinner & 1u
PM+3 355 gave steamed chicken

Rosy started on her bounce! The reduce dose 0.9u set for tomorrow morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top