8/23 Jessica AMPS 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon,

Yes, Marje. Jessica BG level seems fall within a better range, though, not very good.
Her back leg still weak and has not improved since I gave her Zobaline early July.
She had diarrhea yesterday.
Plan to have a test on her stool and Urine SG test to see if she has any problem with her kidney.

Have a nice weekend to all.

Frankie
 
Hi Frankie, I hope Jessica's leg get stronger soon. I hope she sees some blue real soon. I sure hope there is nothing wrong with her kidneys.

Have a good night!
 
Thanks, Marje.
I have keep her a 5.75U since she still has diarrhea.
Will increase her dose to 6U next week.

Thanks for your advice.

Frankie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top