Rob & Harley (GA)
Member Since 2009
Actually his AMPS is also his +10 but being Monday I had to shoot a token dose of .4 because I can't get home for a mid cycle test. I don't know if it was a rising number or not, I just don't have an extra 20 minutes to an hour extra in the morning to wait and retest.
I've been giving reduced doses trying to get a shootable # and back on schecule.
I'm hoping I havn't messed things all up. ACK!
Yesterdays News
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=23015
I've been giving reduced doses trying to get a shootable # and back on schecule.
I'm hoping I havn't messed things all up. ACK!
Yesterdays News
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=23015