8/23 Harley AMPS 143, +5 158, PMPS 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rob & Harley (GA)

Member Since 2009
Actually his AMPS is also his +10 but being Monday I had to shoot a token dose of .4 because I can't get home for a mid cycle test. I don't know if it was a rising number or not, I just don't have an extra 20 minutes to an hour extra in the morning to wait and retest.

I've been giving reduced doses trying to get a shootable # and back on schecule.

I'm hoping I havn't messed things all up. ACK!

Yesterdays News
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=23015
 
Re: 8/23 Harley AMPS 143

Well, even if it isn't perfect, you know how to get back on track if you need to. And his #s are awfully good lately, so looks to me like you are making good choices, yay!!! Really that's a pretty amazing # even for a +10 after only .6u last night. Go Harley!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/23 Harley AMPS 143, +5 158

Thanks Joanna, It was a crazy busy weekend, I'd lost my notes and felt like I was guessing. I was a little overwhelmed and frustrated.

But Yeah, I found my notes.

I was able to get a +5 158, I guess I could have stuck with the .6u. I really didn't think I would be able to get home so I dropped it to +4 just to be safe.
 
PMPS 247, Harley's blue streak has been broken and it's my fault. I undershot this morning and was an hour late with his PMPS.

I've been too stressed for too long, I'm just not thinking straight lately.

Tonight the dog has been following me around looking at me with these sad eyes and I keep saying "What" until at 8:30 pm I finally realized, I havn't fed her yet. UGH!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top