christine&ahmin
Member Since 2011
Ahmin AMPS 135 which is lower than the usual, +2 50.
should i feed him 1t HC gravy now?
should i feed him 1t HC gravy now?
christine&ahmin said:great to hear ahmin has earned a reduction :mrgreen:
but i'm confusing, in the past few days, i discussed with other members in this forum, they suggested me to increase the dosage to 1.25u,
why we can reduce it to 0.75u? very confuse.... :roll:
btw, latest test result :
AMPS 135
+2 50
+2.5 68
+2.75 64
+3.25 56
+3.75 66
+4.5 72