kd & yoshi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...272-9-282-pmps-284-4-228.251608/#post-2839042
Yoshi had a pretty high day today. Managed to get a full curve in...
AMPS 433, +2 406, +4 300, +6 357, +8 349, +10 343, PMPS 317
A little confused by his double dips today? Though based on his week of staying above 150 (and seemingly mostly in high 200s-300s,) I’m thinking I should raise his dose to 1.25u?
Yoshi had a pretty high day today. Managed to get a full curve in...
AMPS 433, +2 406, +4 300, +6 357, +8 349, +10 343, PMPS 317
A little confused by his double dips today? Though based on his week of staying above 150 (and seemingly mostly in high 200s-300s,) I’m thinking I should raise his dose to 1.25u?