Pattylynne and Tigger
Member Since 2021
I think he probably needs to go up 0.25U, I am not sure but from his numbers last pm: pmps162; +3=196 and 221 this am I might have had a fur shot, also dose was half an hour late. The past week has been trying to get him leveled out from vacation influences but he was almost ready for an increase before vac. so we are kind of behind. Is it better to make changes in am or pm, during day no problems with watching him but not so good at late night testing. Also he seems to show minor signs of hypo at 70-80, this is probably not a true hypo event that would harm him but more a reaction to his body not having seen these numbers much for awhile, that is the main reason I have been so slow to increase his doses, any thoughts? All help appreciated.