? 8/22 Pudge AMPS 130 +2.65 89 +4 71 +5 66 +6 76 PMPS 121 +2.5 66 +3 68 +3.5 63 +3.75 63 +4.25 68..

I see he’s never been under 50. That’s one way to earn a reduction. I would just stick with lc now and if under 50 add syrup. It’s rinse, lather, repeat now.
 
I see he’s never been under 50. That’s one way to earn a reduction. I would just stick with lc now and if under 50 add syrup. It’s rinse, lather, repeat now.
i see.. ok. honestly in juggling sm rn, just trying to keep out heads above water. not sure if can add more. if the syrup can be good for time being, will continue.. hes got a sensitive stomach. :/
 
She meant, if "it bounce up you can stop as well" :)
hi :) if it goes up, is the meaning?.. im lending support every 30 min atm, starting +6 tho will do the 1 hr i guess.. although also been going up (slowlyyy….) for two hours now. :blackeye::nailbiting::coffee:

thinking to reduce.. because know if caught it later it would really have been under 50s prolly.. under. o_O its suggested not to tho.. since didnt get a test saying so. might u have an opinion? :/ this was wretched tonite.. dont want to deal w it again if can help it. :bookworm:
 
from my notes.. well, he wouldve definitely got some at +2.5 had i known what i do now (66); got syrup next reading at +3 and also at +3.5..
 
Why are you still up? :-) Looks like you gave syrup at +3 and +3.5? And he was flat enough at +5.5 (2 hours after syrup) for you to feed some LC then and call it a night!

I know greens can be scary initially, but with time you will get comfortable in them. It's good for him to spend time in healing green. He tends to drop hard at onset, so I would add a snack at +1, if he isn't already getting one. I would hold the dose for now and let him earn a reduction by feeding only LC.
 
Why are you still up? :) Looks like you gave syrup at +3 and +3.5? And he was flat enough at +5.5 (2 hours after syrup) for you to feed some LC then and call it a night!

I know greens can be scary initially, but with time you will get comfortable in them. It's good for him to spend time in healing green. He tends to drop hard at onset, so I would add a snack at +1, if he isn't already getting one. I would hold the dose for now and let him earn a reduction by feeding only LC.
….. i didnt know. tests are so close together. and i was also nervous. this is hard to deal with, and was really unexpected.

hold the dose??.. i know he probably would've went to under 50 had i not caught it early.. but because i did, still keep it? and im to just tightrope this for time being til i get an under 50 test?.. :(
 
Why are you still up? :) Looks like you gave syrup at +3 and +3.5? And he was flat enough at +5.5 (2 hours after syrup) for you to feed some LC then and call it a night!

I know greens can be scary initially, but with time you will get comfortable in them. It's good for him to spend time in healing green. He tends to drop hard at onset, so I would add a snack at +1, if he isn't already getting one. I would hold the dose for now and let him earn a reduction by feeding only LC.
and greens no longer bother me as much.. it was dropping as much this early i guess. unless he was green most the time.. :bookworm: idk. just really surprised. cuz its been flat and pretty level so far..
 
Back
Top