Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
8/21
AMPS=268 ~F1.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=133
+8=58
PMPS=164 ~F1.5u Lev
+4=141
+8=121
AMPS=88 ~F1.5u Lev (5th Cycle)
+1=152
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 ps so far today and a loverly green to start the festivites! LOL I gave him Temptations along with his LC to get that number up a bit. Let's see what he does today (guess the increase in dose is doing what it's supposed to do!) ;-)
He is doing so very well with his shiny fur and his loving nature...what a good boy, my buddy! He follows me around all morning and is such a sweetie. Mr. Congeniality! :lol:
AMPS=268 ~F1.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=133
+8=58
PMPS=164 ~F1.5u Lev
+4=141
+8=121
AMPS=88 ~F1.5u Lev (5th Cycle)
+1=152
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 ps so far today and a loverly green to start the festivites! LOL I gave him Temptations along with his LC to get that number up a bit. Let's see what he does today (guess the increase in dose is doing what it's supposed to do!) ;-)
He is doing so very well with his shiny fur and his loving nature...what a good boy, my buddy! He follows me around all morning and is such a sweetie. Mr. Congeniality! :lol: