8/22 Pat's Shadow AMPS=88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/21
AMPS=268 ~F1.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=133
+8=58
PMPS=164 ~F1.5u Lev
+4=141
+8=121
AMPS=88 ~F1.5u Lev (5th Cycle)
+1=152

Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 ps so far today and a loverly green to start the festivites! LOL I gave him Temptations along with his LC to get that number up a bit. Let's see what he does today (guess the increase in dose is doing what it's supposed to do!) ;-)
He is doing so very well with his shiny fur and his loving nature...what a good boy, my buddy! He follows me around all morning and is such a sweetie. Mr. Congeniality! :lol:
 
Hi guys .. numbers are looking really good for shadow .. Glad that extra juice is doing it's thing! Shadow, you need to surf today ok bud? Have a great day guys!
 
Wow Shadow! You beat your sister on your AMPS today. Is it because she ate your food? Poor kitty. Nice start. Now keep surfing those safe greens!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top