Wow look at that! Nice that he came back down so soon though!am +3 just 59. Giving fresh lc and check again in an hour. He sure is bouncy!



George is sure a handsome boy!!Wow look at that! Nice that he came back down so soon though!
Thank youGeorge is sure a handsome boy!!
I’m not used to trying to keep up with 3,5,6 year olds!Shelley, how are you doing? How is your family?
Good luck with the skipPMPS =106. I am skipping his shot tonight because I just can’t monitor him. He tends to drop swiftly. He tolerated the last 2 shots I skipped recently well, so, fingers crossed he breezes through this as well.

Shelley, I'm wondering if you should drop his dose to 0.25U (or 0.375U)? It will help keep him safe at a time when you cannot monitor him so much and it looks like he is dropping to the 50s even after skips. Let me tag @tiffmaxee for advice.PMPS =106. I am skipping his shot tonight because I just can’t monitor him. He tends to drop swiftly. He tolerated the last 2 shots I skipped recently well, so, fingers crossed he breezes through this as well.
Shelley, I'm wondering if you should drop his dose to 0.25U (or 0.375U)? It will help keep him safe at a time when you cannot monitor him so much and it looks like he is dropping to the 50s even after skips. Let me tag @tiffmaxee for advice.
Btw, the date on this condo is 8/12 (instead of 8/22)!
Thank you. It is getting a bit less chaotic and that helps me a lot. And yes, how about those numbers?You have the skip numbers one can only dream of.
I'm glad to see you are keeping up with posting in case you need help fast, since you have your hands VERY full right now.
Sending out some prayers that each day gets better and easier for you.
Thanks I will reduce a bit tonight.I agree with Bhooma. Maybe 3.75 after the skip and see if that is enough Then consider .25 for Friday-Saturday or Sunday. You don’t need to be worrying about a hypo right now. If you want to go right to .25 from the next shot until Sunday or Monday that is fine as well. It actually might be best. I just wanted to supply choices. He will get back on track quickly. I’m so sorry again.
Thanks Bhooma, I will be doing that. And, clearly I don’t know what day it is anymore! LolShelley, I'm wondering if you should drop his dose to 0.25U (or 0.375U)? It will help keep him safe at a time when you cannot monitor him so much and it looks like he is dropping to the 50s even after skips. Let me tag @tiffmaxee for advice.
Btw, the date on this condo is 8/12 (instead of 8/22)!
And, clearly I don’t know what day it is anymore! Lol
