8/22 Miss Kitty PMPS 218 +2 135 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

8/22 Miss Kitty PMPS 218 +2 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member since 2011
Hi All

We're back from the folk festival. It was too hot Saturday and Sunday it was rainy, so I didn't even go out to the festival site, my husband did though and he said it downpoured, so, glad I didn't go.

Miss Kitty wasn't the most cordial to the guests in her house, but her numbers were not bad when I returned today to check her. She was at 203 at +5 when I got in. I thought she was going to be through the roof, but she wasn't. At PMPS she was 218. I gave her the current dose of 2.25 units after the pet sitter only giving her 1.5, so I hope she will be ok. I'm gonig to check her again in a little while. She is sitting here next to me now seeming just fine.
 
Welcome back - bummer about the weather...

Miss Kitty is looking pretty good after having a reduced dose for several cycles...

Keep an eye on this cycle. Showing blue pretty quick there :-D
 
that's a bummer on the festival - nothing like rain to kill the outdoor party!

hopefully miss kitty will get back on track with her dose/numbers now that you're back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top