8/22 Luci AMPS 225

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Friday's Condo

Happy Caturday everyone!

Today is the big new server upgrade! I'll be busy - but hope to be back to visit the forum later.

Big excitement here - there was a bat in the house last night - Luci was chasing it all over the place - DH finally got the poor thing cornered in the guestroom and managed to catch him and took him back outside to release into the night - where he belongs. Luci sure was happy about all the fun! She was running from floor to floor and enjoying the whole thing thoroughly!

And of course she took a side trip to visit the sharks! Just a quickie!!

And then there was an earthquake at 6:55 p.m. only 3.4 magnitude...but that was plenty exciting enough for us. We didn't feel it but the pool was shivering and then it would settle...and then it would start shivering again...there was no wind whatsoever...but you could sure tell the water could 'feel' something that wasn't status quo.

Ok, gotta run!! Have a good day everyone!!
 
What a night! Aren't bats just the cutest lil things? No wonder Luci had a ball with it.

Do you think the shark visit was due to the increase? Would she react that fast to the new dose?
 
Holy cow!! Bats, sharks, earthquakes!! What an exciting night!! :eek::joyful::p

Good luck with Luci's dosecrease!!

I hope the server upgrade is way less dramatic than last night and everything goes smoothly! :)
 
Did you figure out how a bat got in your house? What a "crazy" night you had :eek:
upload_2020-8-22_8-25-27.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-8-22_8-25-27.jpeg
    upload_2020-8-22_8-25-27.jpeg
    10.1 KB · Views: 39
Back
Top