8/22 Khloe | AMPS 279, +2 131, +3 54, +4 70, +6 72, PMPS 309

Sara & Khloe

Member Since 2026
Previous Post

I was supposed to increase her dose yesterday morning but had a last minute thing come up, and didn’t want to if I wouldn’t be home all day. Then last night she had a nadir of 63, so I decided to hold the dose longer and boom! 53 at +3 today! I am so happy I didn’t take that increase!

Her AM pre-shots seem to be showing more blue but the PM pre-shots look like they need more time to catch up. Patience Pants are back on!

Have a great weekend everyone ☺️
 
She must have been listening yesterday 😂 .

She takes pretty steep drops from her preshot! I wonder if she's actually nadiring in the morning at that +3. She has a bunch of 70s-80s at AMPS +4, but I wonder if she may be a bit lower at the +3 on those days. Interested to see if she bounces a bit after the low
 
She must have been listening yesterday 😂 .

She takes pretty steep drops from her preshot! I wonder if she's actually nadiring in the morning at that +3. She has a bunch of 70s-80s at AMPS +4, but I wonder if she may be a bit lower at the +3 on those days. Interested to see if she bounces a bit after the low
Right? She has eyes and ears everywhere! 😂

I was wondering the same thing at least for a few of those cycles, it’s hard hunting for nadirs!
 
Back
Top