JoM
Member Since 2023
8/21 Karamelle AMPS 69 +2 141 +5 256 +9 403 PMPS 414 +2 398 +9 29 +11 262
Just trying to get some sleep and bam!! +9!! Came back up with honey and ok for am shot but had to lower the dose. No words.
Just trying to get some sleep and bam!! +9!! Came back up with honey and ok for am shot but had to lower the dose. No words.
Last edited: