8/22 Ducia AMPS 280, +2 247; PMPS 278, +3 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Good morning everyone,

All is well in Yellow Land. Dose No. 4 on the reduced dose, 4 cycles since the last Green.

YellowSub.png

Have a nice day L&L!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top